2018 European Union Prize for Cultural Heritage awards ceremony

As one of the key events of the European Year for Cultural Heritage, the winners of the 2018 EU Prize for Cultural Heritage / Europa Nostra Awards will be celebrated on 22 June during a high-profile awards ceremony in Berlin.

Tibor Navracsics, European Commissioner for Education, Culture, Youth and Sport, and Maestro Plácido Domingo, President of Europa Nostra, will co-host this highly prestigious event In the presence of the Federal President of Germany Frank-Walter Steinmeier,

Awards will be presented to the 29 winners, coming from 17 different countries taking part in the Creative Europe programme of the European Union.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.